Friday, April 29, 2022

Seven law professors elected to American Academy of Arts & Sciences

They are:  Richard Brooks (NYU), Guy-Uriel Charles (Harvard), Justin Driver (Yale), Lauren Edelman (Berkeley), Martha Fineman (Emory), Robert W. Gordon (emeritus, Yale and Stanford), and Dorothy Roberts (Penn).

(I'll add as a point of personal privilege that I was pleased to see two Chicago alumni among the honorees:  Professor Brooks graduated from the Law School in 1998, and Professor Fineman in 1975.)

Faculty News | Permalink