Monday, May 21, 2012

Corporate Practice Commentator: Top Articles of 2011

You can access the full list via Professor Thompson's homepage (at the bottom).  The winning articles are by Afra Afsharipour (UC Davis); Stephen Choi (NYU); Marcel Kahan (NYU) and Edward Rock (Penn) (they had two co-authored articles this year!); Donald Langevoort (Georgetown); Donna Nagy (Indiana); Hillary Sale (Wash U/St. Louis); Randall Thomas (Vanderbilt) and Harwell Wells (Temple); Andrew Tuch (SJD candidate, Harvard); and Charles Whitehead (Cornell).

Faculty News, Rankings | Permalink