Monday, April 25, 2011

Four Law Professors Named Guggenheim Fellows

The John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation has announced its 2011 Fellows.  Four law professors are among this year's Guggenheim Fellows, including Katherine Franke (Columbia), Catherine Sharkey (NYU), Stephen Gardbaum (UCLA), and Richard Leo (USF).  Karen Alter (Northwestern Political Science) and Seyla Benhabib (Yale Political Science & Philosophy) - both working in the area of international law - were also named Fellows.

Faculty News | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Four Law Professors Named Guggenheim Fellows: