Thursday, December 23, 2010

San Diego Dean Finalists

Thanks to Paul Caron, we learn that the three law school dean finalists at the University of San Diego are Emory's Robert Ahdieh, Patton Boggs' Nicholas Allard, and GW's Lawrence Mitchell.

Faculty News | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference San Diego Dean Finalists: