Friday, June 5, 2009

Finalists for Deanship at Harvard Law School

The leading contenders are reported to be Acting Dean Howell Jackson, John Manning, Martha Minow, and David Wilkins.  David Barron, John Coates, and Elizabeth Warren are also mentioned as being considered.   The only proper way, though, to settle this is with a poll of readers of this blog.  So who should be the next Dean of Harvard Law School?  I've broadened the field a bit just to make things interesting.

Faculty News | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Finalists for Deanship at Harvard Law School: