Thursday, February 9, 2012

Nine Law Professors Elected to the ALI

The American Law Institute announced the election of 27 new members.  Nine of these individuals are law professors.  They are:

Jaclyn Cherry (South Carolina)
Maxine Eichner (North Carolina)
Mary Fan (U. of Washington)
Shubha Ghosh (Wisconsin)
Lisa Kern Griffin (Duke)
Simona Grossi (Loyola-LA)
Francine Lipman (Chapman)
Francis "Jay" Mootz (UNLV)
Ben Sheppard (Houston) 

Update: Although I won't change the post title, I missed a tenth law professor: Tseming Yang from Vermont Law School.

Faculty News | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Nine Law Professors Elected to the ALI: