Monday, January 9, 2012

One Week, Three New Law School Deans

Last week, three law schools appointed new deans.  Appalachian Law School appointed Lucy McGough, a professor at LSU Law.  Stetson College of Law named LSU Law Vice Chancellor Christopher Pietruszkiewicz.  And McGeorge hired Francis "Jay" Mootz III from UNLV Law as its new dean.

Faculty News | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference One Week, Three New Law School Deans: