Brian Leiter's Law School Reports

Brian Leiter
University of Chicago Law School

A Member of the Law Professor Blogs Network

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Four Law Professors Win Guggenheim Fellowships

The full list of 2010 winners is here.   The legal scholars winning support for their work are:  Winnifred Fallers Sullivan (Buffalo), Lea VanderVelde (Iowa), James Whitman (Yale), and John Witt (Yale).

Faculty News | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Four Law Professors Win Guggenheim Fellowships: