Brian Leiter's Law School Reports

Brian Leiter
University of Chicago Law School

A Member of the Law Professor Blogs Network

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Five Finalists for Iowa Deanship

Here; they are:  Gail Agrawal (Dean, Kansas), Nicholas Allard (Partner, Patton Boggs), Vikram Amar (UC Davis), Linda Greene (Wisconsin), and Gregory Mark (Rutgers-Newark).

Faculty News | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Five Finalists for Iowa Deanship: