Friday, February 1, 2008

Six (!) Finalists for Deanship at West Virginia University

The WVU news item is here.  The finalists are:  Marion G. Crain at the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill (who was previously a member of the WVU law faculty); Mary J. Davis at the University of Kentucky; H. Marshall Jarrett, a WVU Law alum who is counsel for professional responsibility in the U.S. Department of Justice; Joyce E. McConnell, currently at West Virginia, where she is a professor of law and associate dean for academic affairs; Alfred Dennis Mathewson at the University of New Mexico; and Thomas Metzloff at Duke University.

Faculty News | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Six (!) Finalists for Deanship at West Virginia University: